Staff Leadership

Amy Jones | Chief Executive Officer

ajones@darcc.org

Ellen Kaney-Francis | Director of Clinical Services

ellen@darcc.org

Megan Morales | Director of Advocacy Services

megan@darcc.org

Jeremy Hall | Director of Finance

jeremy@darcc.org

Mabel Gomez-Jones | Support Services and HR Manager

mabel@darcc.org

Janelle Gettmann | Community Engagement Manager

janelle@darcc.org

For volunteer and internship inquiries, please direct emails to volunteer@darcc.org

For education and training opportunities, please direct emails to training@darcc.org

For general questions and concerns, please direct emails to info@darcc.org